FUNimation Entertainment Announces Entire English Language Cast of Fairy Tail

Earlier this summer we announced the main cast for the fantasy action adventure series “Fairy Tail.”

Todd Haberkorn as NATSU

Tia Ballard HAPPY

Colleen Clinkenbeard ERZA

Cherami Leigh LUCY

Newton Pittman GRAY

R. Bruce Elliot MAKAROV

Monica Rial MIRAJANE

Christopher R. Sabat ELFMAN


Now, we’ve got the entire cast list (episodes 1-12) for your perusal:

Character Actor
ALZACK Austin Tindle
ANGELICA Heather Walker
AQUARIUS Jessica Cavanagh
BELNO Wendy Powell
BISCA Angela Chase
BOB Antimere Robinson
BOBO Elias Taylorson
BORA Ian Sinclair
BYARD Tyson Rinehart
CANA Jamie Marchi
ELFMAN Christopher R. Sabat
ERIGOR Jonathan Brooks
ERZA Colleen Clinkenbeard
DUKE EVERLUE Christopher Ayres
GRAY Newton Pittman
HAPPY Tia Ballard
JET Michael Chinnici
KABY Dave Trosko
KARACKA Chris Cason
KEMU Jerry Russell
LAKI Apphia Yu
LAXUS Patrick Seitz
LEVY Kristi Bingham
LOKE Eric Vale
LUCY Cherami Leigh
LYON Jerry Jewell
LYRA Kristin Sutton
MACAO Brian Mathis
MAKAROV R Bruce Elliott
MIRAJANE Monica Rial
MOKA Kenny Green
NAB Mike McFarland
NARRATOR Bob Magruder
NATSU Todd Haberkorn
RAYULE Will Christoferson
REEDUS Sonny Strait
ROMEO Kayla Carlyle
SHERRY Trina Nishimura
TOBY Chad Halbrook
UR Kira Vincent Davis
ULTEAR Lydia Mackay
VIJEETER Tyler Walker
WAKABA Charlie Campbell
YUKA Anthony Bowling
ZARTI Mark Stoddard


With Tyler Walker as the ADR Director.

Meanwhile, Haberkorn, Clinkenbeard, Leigh and Pittman will be attending the east coast’s largest anime and comic event, the New York Anime Festival and New York Comic Con, October 13-16. The “Fairy Tail” cast members will sit on panels and autograph signings and will attend English language screenings of the first two episodes of the series as well as the world premiere of episode three.


Tickets are available at now. For the latest information, please follow @ny_anime_fest and @ny_comic_con on Twitter as well as read NYAF and NYCC’s official blog,