Monthly Archives: May, 2012

Most Bizarre Anime Episodes on Hulu

With all the anime that's available on Hulu, it's hard to choose which episode to watch. This list hopefully will make it easier for your lovers of the weird. If these episodes aren't bizarre enough for you, which episodes would...

Live with FUNimation on Monday May 7th at 6pm CT

Going to try out a new site for streaming. Hope you'll be able to joins us today at 6pm CT. Here's the link to the live event: https://www.spreecast.com/events/funimationlive5712 ------------------------------------------------- We're scheduling another live event for Monday, May 7th at 6pm CT/7pm ET....

FUNimation content on Xbox Live and ZUNE

Of course you use your Xbox for gaming, but do you also use it to watch video content?  There's no lack of fun stuff available for you to download via Xbox Live and Zune marketplace, including more than a...

Eureka Seven: Astral Ocean Launches on FUNimation.com

Eureka Seven: Astral Ocean episodes 1 and 2 will be available on FUNimation.com as of Thursday (tomorrow) at 10:00 am CT/11:00 am ET.  New episodes will go live each Thursday at 10:00 am CT/11:00 am ET. Episodes will be available...

Latest News

Your Guide to the Spring 2022 Anime Season on Crunchyroll and Funimation

Spring is in the air! You know what that means. New anime is coming to Crunchyroll! This upcoming spring...