K-Pop Group and Black Clover OP Artist TXT Drops New EP Featuring YOASOBI

TXT Tomorrow x Together

K-pop group TOMORROW X TOGETHER (known as TXT) announced the upcoming release of their first Japanese EP release, Chaotic Wonderland, as well as its lead track, “0X1=LOVESONG [Japanese Ver.].”

The song features Ikura (Ikuta Rira) from Japanese music duo, YOASOBI!

YOASOBI is a Japanese music duo comprised of VOCALOID producer and composer Ayase, as well as singer/songwriter Ikura. YOASOBI’s “Kaibutsu” and “Yasashii Suisei” featured as the respective opening and ending for the second season of BEASTARS, which premiered earlier this year. 

TXT is a five-member South Korean boy band formed under Big Hit Music. The group debuted in 2019 as the first boy group formed by their label in six years after the debut of mega-stars BTS.

The group debuted in Japan in January 2020 with several Japanese versions of their previously released Korean songs, and their first original Japanese song “Everlasting Shine” featured as the twelfth opening of Black Clover.

Their upcoming EP also includes an original Japanese song composed by Japanese group GReeeeN and releases on November 10. 

Are you hyped for the latest from TXT? Share this post and let us know! And stay tuned to Funimation for the latest news on all things anime, this season and beyond.

Source: Universal Music Japan official Twitter