My Hero Academia Season 6 Unveils Electrifying New Visual

Must Read

Liam Dempsey
Der shy man behind Shymander—a timezone-fluid Aussie with a penchant for anime, Eurovision, and researching odd topics. He'll also talk about Mob Psycho 100.

Heroes and villains aren’t so different after all—they both know how to pose to get us hyped for My Hero Academia Season 6, which just released its first official visual!

My Hero Academia Season 6 First Visual

The central tagline reads, “All-out war draws near.” Deku states, “I’ll give everything I have to stop you,” to which Shigaraki replies, “I’ll just break it.”

There’s no release date for the new season just yet, but we’re already feeling shivers of excitement (and terror)!

RELATED: My Hero Academia Season 6 Officially Announced

Based on the hit manga by Kohei Horikoshi, My Hero Academia is directed by Kenji Nagasaki at Bones (Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood), with character designs by Yoshihiko Umakoshi (Mushi-Shi) and music by Yuki Hayashi (Haikyu!!).

And as always, you can watch all 113 episodes of My Hero Academia in sub or English dub, right here on Funimation!

Are you hyped for My Hero Academia Season 6? Share this post and let us know! And stay tuned to Funimation for the latest news on all things anime, this season and beyond.

Source: My Hero Academia official Twitter account

Latest News

Your Guide to the Spring 2022 Anime Season on Crunchyroll and Funimation

Spring is in the air! You know what that means. New anime is coming to Crunchyroll! This upcoming spring...

More Articles Like This